Arch of Cabo San Lucas

I thought I’d keep with my theme of “rocks” from my last post. This is a photo from a trip to Mexico last Summer. I had to borrow my dad’s iPhone 6 to take the photo because I tragically left my iPhone 5 on the seat of the rental car before getting on the boat. The camera on the iPhone 6 is much better though, so it worked out well.

Don’t worry, I got my phone back after stressing for an hour that it may be stolen. Upon returning to Virginia, my phone then repaid me for my neglect by short-circuiting (I don’t know what actually happened) its own camera so that it no longer worked. I swiftly upgraded to the 6 just before moving to Japan. That’s Karma I suppose.

Leave a Reply

