This is Filler, Happy Happy Filler

d73dd3f7e4b4a13670714afc0e30c9dec78342ea6f26956463b91ca0339ad6c5

This is just a quick blog post to express not only the incredible triumph of  surviving an entire month in Japan with no internet (save the 2g data plan on my phone), but the incredible victory of finally acquiring said internet!!

These multi-week long lapses in blogging have been stressing me out so badly that “Charlie”, my pissy skin disorder that no one believes is real, has been making too frequent appearances with the gusto of the Count of Monte Cristo when he finally seeks revenge on, basically, all of France. (I finally saw that movie for the first time last week, and I’m a bit obsessed.)

Also, If you’re wondering why I haven’t just been going to local Japanese cafes to use the free wifi, then you have much to learn about this country, my young grasshoppers. (I’ll save that for another post).

P.S. Yes, this blog post is pointless, but hopefully someone, somewhere can relate. If you are that person, don’t worry, you will make it, somehow.

See you!

2 thoughts on “This is Filler, Happy Happy Filler”

Leave a Reply

